Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 with the Bozeman Symphony

Dates: September 25-26, 2021

Meets: Sat. and Sun. (See Sessions Tab For Time Details)

Location: Willson Auditorium

: $0.00

Join Bozeman Symphony Music Director Norman Huynh and Composer-in-Residence Scott Lee to learn about the music at the Symphony's upcoming performance of the Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4. The concert will feature the world premiere of Scott Lee's commissioned piece, the Barber Cello Concerto, featuring guest cellist Julian Schwarz, as well as the magnificent Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 in F Minor. This 30-minute OLLI Preludes & Performances event will conclude with a brief Q&A with the composers.

Each Preludes & Performances event is 30 minutes long and occurs one hour before the actual concert. Tickets are required for the concert.

These events are free for OLLI at MSU members. No advance registration or ticket are required.

Fee:   $0.00

Willson Auditorium

404 W Main Street, Bozeman, MT
Date Day Time Location
09/25/2021Saturday6:30 PM to 7 PM Willson Auditorium
09/26/2021Sunday1:30 PM to 2 PM Willson Auditorium


Email Information to Friend Print